How to watch UFC 263: Israel Adesanya and Marvin Vettori face off in a championship rematch this Saturday on ESPN+

Israel Adesanya Marvin Vettori UFC

 

Summary List Placement
UFC PPV Event + One Year Membership (small)

UFC middleweight champion Israel Adesanya will face Marvin Vettori for the second time in the main event of UFC 263. The pay-per-view match costs $70 and will stream live from Glendale, Arizona, on ESPN+.

Adesanya returns to the middleweight division he’s dominated since 2018 after suffering the first defeat of his career against UFC light heavyweight champion Jan Blachowicz at UFC 259. Vettori lost a split decision to Adesanya in April 2018 and has expressed confidence entering the rematch.

Vettori has won his last five fights since losing to Adesanya, including a UFC Fight Night main event win over Kevin Holland in April. Flyweight champion Deiveson Figueiredo will also defend his title in a rematch against Brandon Moreno at UFC 263.  Figeuiredo and Moreno fought to a five-round draw in December 2020. 

The UFC 263 main card costs $70 and requires an ESPN+ subscription for $6 a month or $60 per year. ESPN also offers a discounted bundle for $89.98 with UFC 263 and one year of ESPN+; a 30% discount.

Here’s the fight card for UFC 263: Adesanya vs. Vettori

Early Prelims — 6 p.m. ET, 3 p.m. PT on UFC Fight Pass

Carlos Felipe versus Jake Collier [Heavyweight]
Fares Ziam versus Luigi Vendramini [Lightweight]
Chase Hooper versus Steven Peterson [Featherweight]
Matt Frevola versus Terrance McKinney [Lightweight]
Pannie Kianzad versus Alexis Davis [Women’s Bantamweight]

Prelims — 8 p.m. ET, 5 p.m. PT on ESPN+ and ESPN

Movsar Evloev versus Hakeem Dawodu [Featherweight]
Lauren Murphy versus Joanne Calderwood [Women’s Flyweight]
Eryk Anders versus Darren Stewart [Light Heavyweight]
Drew Dober versus Brad Riddell [Lightweight]

  Weedmaps CEO isn't afraid of Amazon

Main Card — 10 p.m. ET, 7 p.m. PT on …read more

Source:: Businessinsider

(Visited 3 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *